The Soundmen – Funny Feeling (Featuring All Dom Wrong)

The Soundmen – Funny Feeling (Featuring All Dom Wrong)

Over the past two years, The Soundmen have become one of the hottest and most buzzed about production teams, remixers, and DJ duo in music. Comprised of Scott Durday, a talented drum and sample programmer, and Justin Jamison, a trained studio engineer and multi-instrumentalist, they draw from the sounds of their past to create music for the future.

The duo has been hard at work for 2012 and are proud to release their first official single via Dither Down Records. The song “Funny Feeling” is a genre bending, nostalgic trip down memory lane; laced with the bright synths and signature bounce of what listeners have come to expect from Soundmen productions. The track features the woozy vocals of The Glass (Plant Music) front-man Dominique Keegan, also known as All Dom Wrong. The single is out now on Dither Down Records with remixes from buzzing french producer MR KS and the soaring sounds of Panic City.

Buy It Now on iTunes

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.